Contact us

PDF version

Quebec Council Organizational Chart

Key 3 Executive and Volunteers  Our council is Volunteer run and staff supported. The Key 3 share the role of managing the council.

Council Relationship Manager (CRM) Head Paid Staff Mary-Pauline Vatsis (438) 863-3963 mpvatsis@scouts.ca
Council Commissioner (CC) Head Volunteer Jeff Smith jsmith@scouts.ca  
Council Youth Comissioner Head Volunteer Thomas Schoffield thomas.scoffield@scouts.ca  
Office StaffOur support staff are located in Ottawa and is shared with 2 other councils; Voyageur and Northern Ontario councils.
Council Registrar Member Services Administrator Ladka Stodola ext 501 lstodola@scouts.ca
Deputy Support PRC/VSS, Training, Recognition and Events  Lynn Levitan ext 502 llevitan@scouts.ca
Council Bookkeeper Lisa Quarrie cmilan@scouts.ca    
Banking Inquiries Tania Burns  tania.burns@scouts.ca    
Contracts/Agreements & Certificates of Insurance Rose Pelkey rpelkey@scouts.ca    
Tour Permits Debbie Maw dmaw@scouts.ca    

Camp Administration

Camp Tamaracouta

tamaracouta.com

  (866)438-4096 reservations@tamaracouta.com

Dunn Memorial camp

dunnmemorialscoutcamp.wordpress.com

Cecile Antink (450) 825-2920 dunnmemorialcamp@gmail.com

 lakelovering.wixsite.com/lakelovering

lakelovering@hotmail.com

 Gail Catchpaw    

Media

Webmaster Ted Mackay tmackay@scouts.ca
Social Media Danica Lewington dlewington@ scouts.ca
Newsletter Ted Mackay tmackay@scouts.ca

Scouting Service Center – Ottawa

Address:

1345 Baseline Road, Suite 200

Ottawa, ON K2C 0A7Phone:Local: 1(613) 225-2770

(General Inquiries ext 500)

Long Distance:   1-888-726-8876Fax:(613) 225-2802Email: easternontario@scouts.caHours:Monday to Friday9 a.m. to 5 p.m.