Contact us

PDF version

Quebec Council Organizational Chart

Key 3 Executive and Volunteers  Our council is Volunteer run and staff supported. The Key 3 share the role of managing the council.

Council Relationship Manager (CRM)Head Paid StaffMary-Pauline Vatsis(438) 863-3963mpvatsis@scouts.ca
Council Commissioner (CC)Head VolunteerJeff Smithjsmith@scouts.ca 
Council Youth ComissionerHead VolunteerThomas Schoffieldthomas.scoffield@scouts.ca 
Office StaffOur support staff are located in Ottawa and is shared with 2 other councils; Voyageur and Northern Ontario councils.
Council RegistrarMember Services AdministratorLadka Stodolaext 501lstodola@scouts.ca
Deputy SupportPRC/VSS, Training, Recognition and Events Lynn Levitanext 502llevitan@scouts.ca
Council BookkeeperLisa Quarriecmilan@scouts.ca  
Banking InquiriesTania Burns tania.burns@scouts.ca  
Contracts/Agreements & Certificates of InsuranceRose Pelkeyrpelkey@scouts.ca  
Tour PermitsDebbie Mawdmaw@scouts.ca  

Camp Administration

Camp Tamaracouta

tamaracouta.com

 (866)438-4096reservations@tamaracouta.com

Dunn Memorial camp

dunnmemorialscoutcamp.wordpress.com

Cecile Antink(450) 825-2920dunnmemorialcamp@gmail.com

 lakelovering.wixsite.com/lakelovering

lakelovering@hotmail.com

 Gail Catchpaw  

Media

WebmasterTed Mackaytmackay@scouts.ca
Social MediaDanica Lewingtondlewington@ scouts.ca
NewsletterTed Mackaytmackay@scouts.ca

Scouting Service Center – Ottawa

Address:

1345 Baseline Road, Suite 200

Ottawa, ON K2C 0A7Phone:Local: 1(613) 225-2770

(General Inquiries ext 500)

Long Distance:   1-888-726-8876Fax:(613) 225-2802Email: easternontario@scouts.caHours:Monday to Friday9 a.m. to 5 p.m.